yeah, they r gonna use her cause she's backstage tonight and she said in an interview she was gonna "visit" WWE when they came to Canada. I think that WWE is gonna put cena and trish over because it's a suprise match for trish, unless they wanna have her come back, then they'll lose.
No comments:
Post a Comment