Saturday, November 12, 2011

Why do i get penalized for this?

i was tackled at school by a couple of kids. i didn't see who did it, only who tried to help me up afterwards. one of my friends, who didn't see it, made me go to the office to get ice. in the office, the principal and vp came in. they started asking me what happened, who did it, and who saw it. i don't know who did it, so i didn't say any names. but i gave the names of some kids who tried to help me up afterwards. apparantly, those kids gave the names of the three people that hit me. i am now being yelled at and screamed at for telling on people. i didn't say anything. someone has already broken up with there bf over this. it happened less than 4 hours ago. what do i do to make it so people understand i didn't do anything wrong?????

No comments:

Post a Comment